E. J. Swift – Border Sessions
E. J. Swift

E. J. Swift

E. J. Swift is the author of the Osiris Project trilogy, a speculative fiction series set in a world radically altered by climate change. Her short fiction has been nominated for the Sunday Times EFG short story award and the British Science Fiction Award for short fiction, and has appeared in a variety of publications from Solaris, Salt Publishing, NewCon Press and Jurassic London. Her latest novel is Paris Adrift, a tale of bartenders and time travel in the City of Light.


Short Fiction

Twitter: @catamaroon